Home  |  About Us  |  Calendar  |  Advocacy  |  Contact Us

Members Login:


2014 House of Delegates
The 2014 SDDA House of Delegates will meet at the Sioux Falls Convention Center on Thursday, May 15 at 6:00 p.m. and Saturday, May 17 at 3:30 p.m.  

For 2014 House of Delegates Notebook - click here

2014 House of Delegates Members
Black Hills District
1. Dr. John Bridges
2. Dr. Chad Carpenter
3. Dr. Joshua Friedman
4. Dr. Jennifer Friedman
5. Dr. Anh Harper
6. Dr. Mark Kampfe
7. Dr. Jonathan Reth
8. Dr. Jay Segrist
9. Dr. Erik Swanson
Northern District
1. Dr. Mike Hawley
2. Dr. Steven Jacobs
3. Dr. Bryan Johnson
4. Dr. Carl Kimbler
5. Dr. Robert Sanders
6. Dr. Ross Schulte
7. Dr. Greg Van Beek
8. Dr. Ryan VanLaecken
Southeastern District
1. Dr. Don Drake
2. Dr. Courtland Drake
3. Dr. Jeff Feiock
4. Dr. Sharon Fix
5. Dr. Melissa Gibson
6. Dr. Scott Gibson
7. Dr. Alicia Hansen
8. Dr. Kimberly Heinemann
9. Dr. Lori Larsen
10. Dr. Meaghan Neuberger
11. Dr. Katie Reardon
Southern District
1. Dr. Jon Baumann
2. Dr. Matt Dailey
3. Dr. Mike Fuchs
4. Dr. Larry Green
5. Dr. Michelle Hofer
6. Dr. Chelsey Renemans
7. Dr. Bryan Schoenfelder
8. Dr. Murray Thompson



Changes to the Dental Practice Act Proposed

The South Dakota Board of Dentistry is in the midst of a rewrite of the South Dakota Dental Practice Act. It has been nearly 20 years since the last major update to the Practice Act. The SDDA has formed a task force to review the Board's proposed changes and to provide insight and recommendations to both the Board of Dentistry and the SDDA Board of Trustees. A draft of the Board's proposed changes can be requested from the Board at:sdboardofdentistry.com