Black Hills District Officers

Dr. Jon Schaack
6005 Mount Rushmore Road
Rapid City, SD 57701
Office: 716-5444

Dr. Laura Davies
2800 Jackson Blvd; Ste 9
Rapid City, SD 57702
Office: 348-0831

Dr. Bruce Evans 
600 Dakota Dr.
Rapid City, SD 57702 
Office: 342-7777

Dr.​ Jeffrey Wiswall
​2525 W Main St; Ste 307
Rapid City, SD ​57702
Office: ​716-2443 

Dr. Jonathan Reth
222 W Grant St
Spearfish, SD 57783 
Office: 717-3232

For a list of Black Hills District Events and other SDDA Events Click Here.

Black Hills District Dental Society Updates

June 2017