Skip To The Main Content

Northern District ​Officers

Dr. ​Travis Bjordahl
​PO Box 592
​Milbank, SD 57252
Office: ​432-5032

Dr. ​Taylor Maier
1021 Circle Drive
Aberdeen, SD 57401
Office: ​725-0800

Dr. Jason Grebner 
221 6th ave SE 
Aberdeen, SD 57401 
Office: 226-1867 
Fax: 226-3993 

Dr. Bryan Johnson
1016 S Dakota St
Watertown, SD 57201
Office: ​432-9531
Fax: ​695-0520

Dr. Michael Hawley
PO Box 559 
Watertown, SD 57201
Office: 878-0180
Fax: 878-0181

For a list of Northern District Meetings and Events and other SDDA Events click here.