Southeastern District Officers

Dr. Brock Nelsen
5121 S Solberg Ave Ste 120
Sioux Falls, SD 57108 
Office: 339-2955

Dr. Samantha Kappenman
208 W 37th St
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
Office: 332-6377

Dr. Courtland Drake
5100 S Western Ave
Sioux Falls, SD 57108
Office: 335-6665
Fax: 332-5510 

Dr. Blake Ridgway
229 W 39th St; Ste 100
Sioux Falls, SD 57105 
Office: 338-2251  

Dr. Damon Thielen 
3813 S Kiwanis Circle
Sioux Falls, SD 57105 
Office: 332-1095

For a list of Southeastern District Meetings and Events and other SDDA Events click here.